Opt Out & Do Not Call

The “Opt Out” field found in the folder of all the leads allows you to stop e-mails from being sent to that lead. This is a secure way of excluding a lead from your contacts while keeping all his information in your database.

The “Do Not Call” field also allows you to stop e-mails from being sent to that lead, in case your marketer no longer wants to send information to that lead.